Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Crazy Fingers"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1983-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau-> Bertha Shakedown Street, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,842 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Feel Like A Stranger, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket-> Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,968 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Althea, Let It Grow-> Deal Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,448 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Painoman
Downloads: 7,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1994-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, It's All Over Now, Candyman, Mama Tried*-> Big River*, Lazy River Road, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,389 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1993-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Lazy River Road, Johnny B. Goode Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time*-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,174 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sun Dome on 1985-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,868 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Easy To Love You*, Minglewood Blues, Althea, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Gloria Jam-> CC Rider-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,020 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1984-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,554 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider***, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me-> Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Day Job Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away**-> Deal**-> Sunshine Daydream** Turn On Your Love Light*-> Tell Mama*, Baby What You Want Me To Do*, Hard To Handle*, Midnight Hour*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,602 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> CC Rider-> Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Keep On Growing-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Althea-> Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night*, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboad; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 15,783 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1984-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Hell In A Bucket, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, China Doll, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> The Wheel-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Uncle J...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,891 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Feel Like A Stranger, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket-> Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,729 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,099 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree